Girls of beautiful Tidung Island

Wonderful view, nice place, girls, sea, sand are parts of truly enjoyable trip in Tidung Island. Located in Seribu Islands, surprisingly this L-shaped island seems like an unknown paradise where I went sailing, biking, snorkeling and saw amazing sunrise and sunset

I joined the trip with some friends who were mostly girls, departed from Muara Angke, spent two nights in a local homestay. Biking was fun in this island but the best view is undoubtedly in the bridge connecting two islands where I witnessed both sunset and sunrise.

We were also lucky to see a group of dolphins swimming around the boat when we visited other islands, Payung and Ayer, for snorkeling.

At last I could say I do wish to come to this island once again ….this unknown tropical paradise

References :

http://travelingluck.com/Asia/Indonesia/Jakarta+Raya/_1623948_Kepulauan+Tidung.html#local_map











11 thoughts on “Girls of beautiful Tidung Island”

Leave a comment